"We believe every child is unique and the diversity of our students is what makes Enfield Public Schools exceptional.To thrive and excel, all are welcomed, accepted, respected, and supported."District Equity Statement

BOE Leadership Committee

The Board of Education established a Leadership Committee in 2012. Listed below are the current members of the Leadership Committee.

If you have any questions, please contact the Superintendent's Office at 860-253-6531. To view agendas and minutes, click on the left side of this page. Thank you.

Leadership Committee Members:
Charlotte Riley, Chairwoman
Peter Jonaitis, Vice Chairman
Scott Ryder, Secretary
Tina LeBlanc, Minority Leader

Christopher J. Drezek, Superintendent
Andrew Longey, Deputy Superintendent

Posted:  11-27-23