"We believe every child is unique and the diversity of our students is what makes Enfield Public Schools exceptional.To thrive and excel, all are welcomed, accepted, respected, and supported."District Equity Statement


2013-15 Board of Education Members

Mr. Peter Jonaitis
3 Farmstead Circle
Enfield, CT 06082

Mr. Vincent M. Grady, Secretary
39 Guild Street
Enfield, CT 06082

Mrs. Tina LeBlanc
22 David Street
Enfield, CT 06082

Mr. Timothy Neville
25 Jewel Street
Enfield, CT 06082  

Mr. Raymond Peabody
370 Washington Road
Enfield, CT 06082 

Mr. Thomas J. Sirard,
32 D’Annunzio Avenue
Enfield, CT 06082  

Mrs. Stacy Thurston
1165 Enfield Street, #8
Enfield, CT 06082  

Mrs. Lori Unghire
271 Abbe Road
Enfield, CT 06082 

Mr. David Wawer, Vice Chairman
240 Abbe Road
Enfield, CT 06082

Posted:  01-22-14
Updated:  01-04-16